Skip to content
Home » CHAPTER INFO » board of directors

board of directors

The Pittsburgh Chapter of the NTMA and the NTMF are governed by an all-volunteer board of directors who believe so strongly in the Pittsburgh Chapter NTMA and NTMF that they take time out of their personal schedules and sometimes, away from their companies to ensure the success of our chapter. The board is drafted from the general membership. The current board of directors is found below.

PRESIDENT

Kevin Hartford, (Retired) Alle-Kiski Industries

Email: hartfordk86@gmail.com

TREASURER

Ken Briggs, Penn State Tool & Die Corp.

Phone: :  724.613.5500

Email: kenb@pennstatetool.com

SECRETARY

Ed Frieze, Kurt J. Lesker Company

Phone: :  412.387.9200

email: edf@lesker.com

BOARD MEMBERS

John Dalrymple, Hamill Manufacturing Company

Phone: 724.744.2131 (2540)

Email: john.dalrymple@hamillmfg.com

Jeff Detar, Haas Factory Outlet

Phone: 724.778.3220

Email: jeff.detar@haasfactoryoutlet.com

Chuck Deventura, Kurt J. Lesker Co.

 Phone: 412.387.9006

Email: chuckd@lesker.com

Bob Dopico, Catalyst Connection

Phone: 412.370.9873

Email: RDopico@catalystconnection.org

Jim Hoffman, Oberg Industries, Inc.

Phone: 724.295.2121

Email: jim.hoffman@oberg.com

Melissa Monarko, Metal Solutions Inc.

Phone: 724.236.0365

Email: mmonarko@metalsolutionsinc.net

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE & ALTERNATE TRUSTEE

Mr. Edward Sikora, Pittsburgh Chapter & JATCO Machine & Tool Co., Inc.

Phone: 724.601.6008

Email: office@pghntma.org