Board of Directors

The Pittsburgh Chapter of the NTMA and the NTMF are governed by an all volunteer board of directors who believe so strongly in these organizations that they take time out of their personal schedules and sometimes, away from their companies to insure the success of our chapter. The board is drafted from the general membership. The current board of directors may be found below.

NTMF & NTMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT

Jim Hoffman, Oberg Industries, Inc.

Phone: 724.295.2121

Email: jim.hoffman@oberg.com

TREASURER

Dan Whitacre, Cygnus Manufacturing Company, LLC

Phone: :      724-352-8000  X238

Email: :  dwhitacre@cmc-usa.com

SECRETARY

Ed Frieze, Kurt J. Lesker Company

Phone: :  412.387.9200

email: edf@lesker.com

BOARD MEMBERS

John Dalrymple, Hamill Manufacturing Company

Phone: 724.744.2131 (2540)

Email: john.dalrymple@hamillmfg.com

Chuck Deventura, Kurt J. Lesker Co.

 Phone: 412.387.9006

Email: chuckd@lesker.com

Bob Dopico, Catalyst Connection

Phone: 412-370-9873

Email: RDopico@catalystconnection.org

Jeff Detar, Haas Factory Outlet

Phone: 724.778.3220

Email: 724-778-3220

Kevin Hartford, honorary member

Email: hartfordk86@gmail.com

John Maholtz

Email: jjm1333@comcast.net

Lee Ann Wainwright, Waynesburg University

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE & ALTERNATE TRUSTEE

Mr. Edward Sikora, Pittsburgh Chapter & JATCO Machine & Tool Co., Inc.

Phone: 724.601.6008

Email: office@pghntma.org